Pediatrics Department Contacts

300 Pasteur Drive, Room H310
Stanford, CA 94305-5208
Ph:  (650) 723-5104
Fax: (650) 725-7419

Pediatric Executive and Division Chiefs pdf icon

Administration pdf icon

Office of the Chair

Hugh O'Brodovich, MD


(650) 723-5104

Donna Schurr

Executive Assistant to the Chair

(650) 723-5104

Pediatric Executives / Associate Chairs

Ken Cox, MD

Associate Chair

Pediatric Networks

(650) 723-5070

Christy Sandborg, MD

Associate Chair

Hospital Affairs

(650) 723-8295

Sheri Spunt, MD

Associate Chair

Adolescent - Young Adult Programs

(650) 694-0664

Jeffrey Feinstein, MD, MPH


Fellowship Program / Education

(650) 721-2121

Rebecca Blankenburg, MD, MPH


Residency Program / Education

(650) 497-8000

Mark Kay, MD, Ph.D.

Associate Chair

Research (Basic)

(650) 498-6531

Gary Shaw, DrPH

Associate Chair

Research (Clinical)


(650) 721-5746

Mary Corcoran

Associate Chair

Finance and Administration

(650) 498-6519

Divisions and Programs

Adolescent Medicine



- Policy, Outcomes & Prevention (CPOP)

- Center for Biomedical Ethics

- Center of Excellence in Pulmonary Biology

- Wall Center

Critical Care

Endocrinology and Diabetes


General Pediatrics

Human Gene Therapy

Hematology, Oncology, Stem Cell Transplantation & Cancer Bio

Allergy, Immunology & Rheumatology (AIR)

- Immunology & Allergy

- Rheumatology

Hospitalist Medicine (TBA)

Infectious Diseases

Medical Genetics

Neonatology and Developmental Medicine


Pulmonary Medicine

System Medicine

Translational & Regenerative Medicine (TBA)

Department Webmaster

Donna Schurr

Office Manager & Executive Assistant to the Chair

(650) 723-5104

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: